Menu

Mail


Mammalian Diving Reflex
@ The Great Hall
1087 Queen St. West, #410
Toronto, ON M6J 1H3
Canada

Phone: +1 647-224-3843


Darren O’Donnell, Artistic Director: darren@mammalian.ca
Tina Fance, Artistic Producer: tina@mammalian.ca
Eva Verity, Associate Artistic Producer: eva@mammalian.ca
Annalise Prodor, Operations Manager & Artistic Associate: annalise@mammalian.ca
Ryan Lewis, Associate Producer & Communications Coordinator: ryan@mammalian.ca
Isabel Ahat, Financial Coordinator:isabel@mammalian.ca


E-newsletter
Join our mailing list :