Eat the Street: Cagliari, Italy


Presented by: Teatro di Sardegna
Directed & Produced by: Eva Verity & Jenna Winter
Local Coordinator: Ambra Floris
Participating school: Scuola Primaria Satta, class 5B
Participating teacher: Antonello Piga
http://eatdastreet.blogspot.ca/
COME DINE WITH THE JURY AND SEE THEM IN ACTION! FREE (just pay the cost of your meal).
Thursday, October 8: Antica Cagliari , Via Sardegna, 49, 09124 Cagliari, +39,070,734 0198
Friday, October 9: Sa Schironada , Via Baylle, 39, 09124 Cagliari, +39 070 680570
Saturday, October 10: Ampurias, Via Lodovico Baylle, 39, 09124 Cagliari, +39 070 680570
Sunday, October 11: Isushi , Via Garibaldi 1, Cagliari, +39 070 756 6666
Monday, October 12: Su Cumbidu, Via Napoli, 13, 09124 Cagliari, +39 070 670 712
Tuesday, October 13: Namasté, Via Barcellona 63, Cagliari, +39 333 101 8074
Wednesday, October 14: EthnicĂ 
Thursday, October 15: Cuba Vieja
Friday, October 16: Luigi Pomata, Viale Regina Margherita, 14, 09124 Cagliari, +39 070 672 058
Sunday, October 18: Awards Ceremony FREE! at the Teatro Civico di Castello, Via de Candia, 09124 Cagliari, +39,070,677 6400
This presentation of Eat the Street has been made possible in part thanks to a grant from the Canada Council for the Arts Theatre International Program. Back
10702025_867144536636880_1297369748013445149_n