Menu

Contact

TALK TO US

Mammalian Diving Reflex
@ The Great Hall
1087 Queen St. West, #410
Toronto, ON M6J 1H3 CANADA

FOLLOW US

OUR CORE TEAM

Darren O’Donnell, Artistic Director
darren@mammalian.ca

Tina Fance, Artistic Producer
tina@mammalian.ca

Annalise Prodor, Operations Manager & Artistic Associate
annalise@mammalian.ca

Ryan Lewis, Associate Producer & Communications Coordinator
ryan@mammalian.ca

Rouvan Silogix, Associate Artistic Producer
rouvan@mammalian.ca

Isabel Ahat, Financial Coordinator
isabel@mammalian.ca

Mammalian Diving Reflex would like to acknowledge the sacred land on which we operate, which has been a site of human activity from time immemorial. Our office at the Great Hall is located on the traditional territory of the Wendat, Haudenosaunee, and Anishinaabe, including the Mississaugas of the Credit Nations and we endeavour to respectfully share and care for this land and honour its history.