Menu

Contact

TALK TO US

Mammalian Diving Reflex
@ The Great Hall
1087 Queen St. West, #410
Toronto, ON M6J 1H3 CANADA

Tel: +1 (647) 224 3843

For inquiries related to presenting our work, please contact
Darren O’Donnell: darren@mammalian.ca

FOLLOW US

OUR CORE TEAM

Darren O’Donnell, Artistic Director
darren@mammalian.ca

Ryan Lewis, Producer & Communications Coordinator
ryan@mammalian.ca

Kanon Hewitt, Associate Producer
kanon@mammalian.ca

Tina Fance, F2F-IRL Producer
tina@mammalian.ca

Virginia Antonipillai, Emerging Producer
virginia@mammalian.ca

Julienne Rufin, Finance Manager
finance@mammalian.ca

Isabel Ahat, Financial Coordinator
isabel@mammalian.ca

Mammalian Diving Reflex would like to acknowledge the sacred land on which we operate, which has been a site of human activity from time immemorial. Our office at the Great Hall is located on the traditional territory of the Wendat, Haudenosaunee, and Anishinaabe, including the Mississaugas of the Credit Nations and we endeavour to respectfully share and care for this land and honour its history.